Fruit Attraction 2024

Fruit Attraction 2024

GreenLegacy will be represented at Fruit Attraction 2024 in Madrid this year. From October 8 to 10, you can visit us at our stand in the Innova&Tech hall and find out more about the use of PolyGrain and PolySorb in fruit growing.

Fruit Attraction is one of the largest and most exciting trade fairs in the fruit and vegetable sector worldwide. With over 1,800 exhibitors from 56 countries and more than 90,000 trade visitors from 145 countries, the trade fair offers a huge platform for networking and exchanging the latest industry trends. On an exhibition area covering 18 different sectors, you will find everything from fresh produce to logistics solutions and technical innovations.

We look forward to seeing you in Madrid and shaping the future of fruit growing together!

More info www.ifema.es

Datum: 08. Oct 2024 - 10. Oct 2024Uhrzeit: 8:00 am - 5:00 pmVeranstaltungsort: IFEMA MadridVeranstaltungsort: IFEMA MADRID – Recinto Ferial, Av. Partenón 5, Madrid, 28042 Spanien, Venue Google Map Link + Google MapVenue Website View Venue Website

In Kalender exportieren

Fruit Attraction 2024

Fruit Attraction 2024

GreenLegacy wird dieses Jahr auf der Fruit Attraction 2024 in Madrid vertreten sein. Vom 8. bis 10. Oktober könnt ihr uns an unserem Stand in der Halle Innova&Tech besuchen und euch über den Einsatz von PolyGrain und PolySorb im Obstbau informieren.

Die Fruit Attraction ist eine der größten und spannendsten Messen der Obst- und Gemüsebranche weltweit. Mit über 1.800 Ausstellern aus 56 Ländern und mehr als 90.000 Fachbesuchern aus 145 Ländern bietet die Messe eine riesige Plattform für Networking und den Austausch neuester Branchentrends. Auf einer Ausstellungsfläche, die 18 verschiedene Sektoren abdeckt, findet ihr alles von frischen Produkten bis hin zu Logistiklösungen und technischen Innovationen​.

Wir freuen uns darauf, euch in Madrid zu sehen und gemeinsam die Zukunft des Obstbaus zu gestalten!

Mehr Infos www.ifema.es

 

Datum: 08. Okt 2024 - 10. Okt 2024Uhrzeit: 8:00 am - 5:00 pmVeranstaltungsort: IFEMA MadridVeranstaltungsort: IFEMA MADRID – Recinto Ferial, Av. Partenón 5, Madrid, 28042 Spanien, Veranstaltungsort Google Map Link Google Karte anzeigenVeranstaltungsort Webseite Veranstaltungsort Webseite

In Kalender exportieren